CHSH-Palmer Alumni Association, Inc.
Our Mission
CSHS/Palmer Alumni Association fosters fellowship and camaraderie among graduates and attendees. We promote community interest and the participation of alumni in school activities. We seek to preserve the history, ideals and traditions of the school.

Operating Year: January - December 2023

Board of Directors
President: David A. Dwyer
President Elect: Judy Miller Owsley
Co-Secretary: Susan J Fletcher
Co-Secretary: Stephanie DiCenso
Treasurer: Ron Elstun
Director: Diane Grey Downs
Director: Vacant
Director: Taylor Stephens
Director - Membership: Ruth Davis Pedrie
Past President: Sheila Candelario Stone
Committee Chairs
Hospitality Chair: Nancy Scott Manley
Memorabilia Chair: Vacant
Newsletter Editor: Stephanie DiCenso
Program Chair: Marje Jackson Swearingen-Erickson
Reunion Co-chair: Patricia Gulya
Reunion Co-chair: Nancy Jaeger
Website Chair: Vacant
CSHS-Palmer Alumni Association, P.O. Box 2230, Colorado Springs, CO 80901-2230
Please send Reunion info and questions to us: